Release Date:

27th October 2014

Band Member:

Track list:

  1. Back Where I Belong
  2. Raise Your Fist
  3. Collision Course
  4. Evil’s My Friend
  5. Honor Is All We Know
  6. A Power Inside
  7. In the Streets
  8. Face Up
  9. Already Dead
  10. Diabolical
  11. Malfunction
  12. Now We’re Through With You
  13. Everybody’s Sufferin
  14. Grave Digger

My Thoughts

After years of the band doing their own things with side projects Rancid are back with their 8th studio album that it called ‘Honor Is All We Know’. With 19 tracks of fast pace punk action that any old school punk and rancid fans will love this album with racid going back to using awesome basslines for basic to ska to tom armstrong awesome voice that made them the band their are today.

The message of the band intend to show is clear in the first line when tom sings

‘I’ve been gone way too long, I’m back where I belong’

that great line  show your intend with songs like evil my friend, back their I belong and clure control standing out as well. The only nitpick is at time punk cliches about starting fights and drinking beer that good back when their started i think this band could of used the message of being back more in the lyrics.

But that not staying that this isn’t a good album because it is and is worth checking out if you can found the time because if you like old school punk and Rancid.I give this album a 8 out of 10

Written By

Stuart Irvine