So with 2014 is almost over and what a year in has been for the industry of music and with me being a huge lover of music as you have noticed by now with reading this blog. So I thought i would put my top 5 albums of 2014 and and also got my mate tim brooks top 5 as well to make it more interesting so that get this list started:

My Top 5 album of 2014

  1. The Madden Brothers – Greetings From California

220px-Greetings_From_California_Album_Cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.  Lower Than Atlantis – Self Titled

220px-Lower_Than_Atlantis_album_cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Coldplay- Ghost Stories

220px-Coldplay_-_Ghost_Stories

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Angels and Airwaves – The Dream Walker

Angels_And_Airwaves_-_The_Dream_Walker

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Take That – III

220px-Take_That_III

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Brooks Top 5 Album’s of 2014:

  1.  George Ezera- Wanted on Voyage

220px-Wanted_on_Voyage

 

 

 

 

 

 

   2.     Pharrell Williams – G.I.R.L

220px-Pharrell_Williams_–_Girl_(album_cover)

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.    Coldplay – Ghost Stories

220px-Coldplay_-_Ghost_Stories

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.   American Authors – Oh, What A Life

220px-American_Authors_-_Oh,_What_a_Life

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.   Lower Than Atlantis – Self Titled

220px-Lower_Than_Atlantis_album_cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well let me know what you think of me and tim’s choose’s and tell us what your favourite albums of 2014. You can follow me on twitter @Stuartirvine91 and check out my linkedin and Facebook pages you can find on my intro page of this blog. But what a great year it has been and i hope everyone has a great new year and see you in 2015.

