Tom DeLonge release tracklist for his solo LP

TDMU000001So after Tom Delonge released the first song from this solo LP ‘To The Stars: Demos, odds and Ends’ called New World last week. This week he has released the tracklist for the LP that has only 8 track.

Here the tracklist for the LP;

1. New World
2. An Endless Summer
3. Suburban Kings
4. The Invisible Parade
5. Circle-Jerk-Pit
6. Landscapes
7. Animals
8. Golden Showers in the Golden State

My Thoughts:

Tom has some interesting name chooses for this LP, with Circle-Jerk-Pit and Golden Showers in the Golden State stand out for me and can’t wait to hear what this songs will sound like when they all come out on April 20th.

I don’t have to wait long to hear the another song when on Monday he releases that I’m guessing is going to ‘An Endless Summer’ because of New World being the first on the tracklist, but just have to wait and see.

If you want to know my thoughts on the first song new world, then check out my podcast on podomatic and check out new week episode were I look at Tom Delonge second song. But until then have a great week and hope to see you guys next week.

Stuart Irvine Podcast

Written By

Stuart Irvine (Twitter:@StuartIrvine91)


One comment

  1. purpledarts · March 19, 2015

    I love him

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s