This is my latest episode of my podcast were I talk about my predictions on tomorrow Wrestlemania 31. let me know what you think of this edition and do you agree with my predictions;

My Predictions:

Fatal 4 Way for the WWE Tag Team Titles 

The New Day vs. Los Matadores vs. The Usos vs. Cesaro and Tyson Kidd (C)

Winner: Cesaro and Tyson Kidd

Randy Orton vs. Seth Rollins

Winner: Randy Orton 

Paige and AJ Lee vs. the Bella Twins

Winner: Paige and AJ Lee

Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

Winner: Damien Sandow

Intercontinental Championship Ladder match

Bad News Barrett © vs R-Truth vs Dean Ambrose vs Luke Harper vs Dolph Ziggler vs Stardust vs Daniel Bryan.

Winner: Daniel Bryan

WWE United States Championship Match 

John Cena vs. Rusev (C)

Winner: John Cena

Bray Wyatt vs. Undertaker

Winner: Bray Wyatt

Sting vs. Triple H

Winner: Sting

WWE World Heavyweight Championship Match 

Roman Reigns vs. Brock Lesnar (C)

Winner: Roman Reigns.

For more details on my predictions check out my new episode;

Stuart Irvine Podcast – Episode Ten (Wrestlemania 31 Preview).

Written by

Stuart Irvine (Twitter: @stuartirvine91)

