Hi everyone this is my song of the day series where I share songs I think you should check out from latest releases to classic songs. Today I’m looking at Up All Night by Alex Clare off the album ‘The Lateness of the Hour’.

I love that is a bass drives song and how the verse was just strip back with just bass and vocals, also it not drums driven song neither which a lot of pop are something and takes away for the enjoyment of it. It leads to a catchy chorus that will stick in your head for days.

You should check this song out if you haven’t already as it is the theme song to the new Doctor Who spin-off series called Class that you should also check out which is on BBC three every Saturday. Here a link to the song below and if you what find  out more about me check me out my Twitter and Instagram there are links also below.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stuartirvinemusicproducer.co.uk/

Instagram: @irvine_stuart 

Twitter: @Stuartirvine91

Written By

Stuart Irvine

